Bournemouth Airport parking promo code: offers checked
Code PROMO26 took 12% off Car Park 2 and 3 on Holiday Extras: £90.09 for a late-November week, against £102.38 direct. Offers checked 1 November 2026.
Facts checked against official sources on 1 November 2026. How we research

Every official Bournemouth Airport parking offer, November 2026
Only offers published by the company that sells the parking are listed here. Codes copied onto voucher sites are left out, because none of those sites sells the parking or can say whether a code still works.
| Seller | Offer | What it covers | Dates and conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bournemouth Airport (direct) | No promo code. Sale prices at times, plus newsletter emails with “exclusive airport news, discounts and promotions” | All four official car parks | Some promotional products cannot be amended, and “restricted discount deals” cannot be cancelled once booked | Bournemouth Airport car parking FAQs |
| Holiday Extras | Code PROMO26: up to 12% off | Car Park 1, Car Park 2 and Car Park 3, as listed on its offer page. Live searches on 1 November listed only Car Park 2 and Car Park 3 | Offer page says added 1 October 2026, expires 31 October 2026; still applied to searches on 1 November. Already applied on its discount code page | Holiday Extras discount code page |
| Airparks | No code published. Says pre-booking saves “up to 70%” against paying on the day | Car Park 1, 2, 3 and Premium, as listed | Its flexible parking can be changed up to 1 day before, or cancelled for a refund less a £10 fee | Airparks Bournemouth Airport parking |
| Purple Parking | Up to 15% off for newsletter sign-ups | Not shown for Bournemouth: its Bournemouth Airport parking page returned “Page not found” | Not stated | Purple Parking Bournemouth Airport page |
| Parley Lane Parking (off site) | No offer or code on its tariff page | Its own car park on Merritown Lane | Fixed tariff, the same every day of the week | Parley Lane tariffs |
- Offer
- No promo code. Sale prices at times, plus newsletter emails with “exclusive airport news, discounts and promotions”
- What it covers
- All four official car parks
- Dates and conditions
- Some promotional products cannot be amended, and “restricted discount deals” cannot be cancelled once booked
- Source
- Bournemouth Airport car parking FAQs
- Offer
- Code PROMO26: up to 12% off
- What it covers
- Car Park 1, Car Park 2 and Car Park 3, as listed on its offer page. Live searches on 1 November listed only Car Park 2 and Car Park 3
- Dates and conditions
- Offer page says added 1 October 2026, expires 31 October 2026; still applied to searches on 1 November. Already applied on its discount code page
- Source
- Holiday Extras discount code page
- Offer
- No code published. Says pre-booking saves “up to 70%” against paying on the day
- What it covers
- Car Park 1, 2, 3 and Premium, as listed
- Dates and conditions
- Its flexible parking can be changed up to 1 day before, or cancelled for a refund less a £10 fee
- Source
- Airparks Bournemouth Airport parking
- Offer
- Up to 15% off for newsletter sign-ups
- What it covers
- Not shown for Bournemouth: its Bournemouth Airport parking page returned “Page not found”
- Dates and conditions
- Not stated
- Source
- Purple Parking Bournemouth Airport page
- Offer
- No offer or code on its tariff page
- What it covers
- Its own car park on Merritown Lane
- Dates and conditions
- Fixed tariff, the same every day of the week
- Source
- Parley Lane tariffs
The Holiday Extras facts come from its Bournemouth Airport parking discount code page and its Bournemouth Airport parking page, both read on 1 November 2026. APH, another parking reseller, did not list Bournemouth among its airports on 22 October 2026.
Is PROMO26 cheaper than booking direct?
Yes, for every trip checked. Holiday Extras sells the same official car parks as the airport, and the airport's FAQ names it as one of its "third-party sales agents". Each trip below was priced on the airport's booking site and on Holiday Extras with PROMO26 applied, both on 1 November 2026, entering at 08:00 and leaving at 18:00 unless stated.
| Trip | Car Park 3 direct | Car Park 3 with PROMO26 | Car Park 2 direct | Car Park 2 with PROMO26 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Short break: Fri 20 to Mon 23 Nov 2026, 06:00 to 20:00 | £70.88 | £62.37 | £72.05 | £63.40 | Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search |
| One week: Thu 26 Nov to Thu 3 Dec 2026 | £104.48 | £91.94 | £102.38 | £90.09 | Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search |
| Two weeks: Sat 5 to Sat 19 Dec 2026 | £163.28 | £143.69 | £161.18 | £141.84 | Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search |
| January week: Sat 9 to Sat 16 Jan 2027 | £99.50 | £87.56 | £97.50 | £85.80 | Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search |
| February half-term week: Sat 13 to Sat 20 Feb 2027 | £99.50 | £87.56 | £97.50 | £85.80 | Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search |
| March week: Sat 6 to Sat 13 Mar 2027 | £99.50 | £87.56 | £97.50 | £85.80 | Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search |
- Car Park 3 direct
- £70.88
- Car Park 3 with PROMO26
- £62.37
- Car Park 2 direct
- £72.05
- Car Park 2 with PROMO26
- £63.40
- Source
- Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search
- Car Park 3 direct
- £104.48
- Car Park 3 with PROMO26
- £91.94
- Car Park 2 direct
- £102.38
- Car Park 2 with PROMO26
- £90.09
- Source
- Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search
- Car Park 3 direct
- £163.28
- Car Park 3 with PROMO26
- £143.69
- Car Park 2 direct
- £161.18
- Car Park 2 with PROMO26
- £141.84
- Source
- Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search
- Car Park 3 direct
- £99.50
- Car Park 3 with PROMO26
- £87.56
- Car Park 2 direct
- £97.50
- Car Park 2 with PROMO26
- £85.80
- Source
- Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search
- Car Park 3 direct
- £99.50
- Car Park 3 with PROMO26
- £87.56
- Car Park 2 direct
- £97.50
- Car Park 2 with PROMO26
- £85.80
- Source
- Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search
- Car Park 3 direct
- £99.50
- Car Park 3 with PROMO26
- £87.56
- Car Park 2 direct
- £97.50
- Car Park 2 with PROMO26
- £85.80
- Source
- Bournemouth Airport booking site; Holiday Extras search
See prices on Holiday Extras →
What the quotes show:
- The saving is a flat 12% of the direct price. The full price Holiday Extras showed, struck through next to the discounted one, matched the airport's direct price to the penny in every search. It works out at £8.51 off the November short break in Car Park 3, £12.54 off a week and £19.59 off a fortnight.
- Car Park 1 and Premium Car Park 1 were not offered. Holiday Extras' searches listed only Car Park 2 and Car Park 3 for all six trips, although its offer page names Car Park 1 and shows a Premium Car Park 1 example. Direct, a week in Car Park 1 was £121 and in Premium Car Park 1 £174.30 for 26 November to 3 December.
- February half-term cost no more than term time. BCP schools are off from 15 to 19 February 2027 (BCP Council term dates), yet that week was £99.50 direct in Car Park 3, the same as the January and March weeks and £4.98 less than the late-November week.
For what each car park is like and how the drive-up and off-site prices compare, see the Bournemouth Airport parking page.
What changes when you book through Holiday Extras
The code saves money, but the booking is then with Holiday Extras, under its terms. The airport can only amend or cancel bookings made on its own site and tells anyone who booked through a third-party agent to contact that company (Bournemouth Airport car parking FAQs).
| Booked direct with the airport | Booked through Holiday Extras | |
|---|---|---|
| Change dates | Standard: up to 24 hours before entry. Flex (£5 more in every quote above): up to 2 hours before | Flextras: change dates or car park up to 2 hours before arrival, paying any difference |
| Cancel | Standard: at least 24 hours before entry. Flex: up to 2 hours before. Restricted discount deals cannot be cancelled | Flextras: cancel up to 2 hours before arrival for a voucher worth the full amount |
| Getting money back | Refund under the booking terms. Flex adds a full refund if the flight is cancelled at the last minute, claimed by email within 24 hours | The voucher can be swapped for a cash refund within 14 days of issue. Cancel 7 days or more after booking and £10 is kept back as account credit. No cash refund on the arrival date |
| Booking fee | None stated: “the price you see is the price you’ll pay” | None: “no hidden booking fees” |
| Source | Bournemouth Airport FAQs, Bournemouth Airport car park terms, airport booking site | Holiday Extras Flextras terms |
- Booked direct with the airport
- Standard: up to 24 hours before entry. Flex (£5 more in every quote above): up to 2 hours before
- Booked through Holiday Extras
- Flextras: change dates or car park up to 2 hours before arrival, paying any difference
- Booked direct with the airport
- Standard: at least 24 hours before entry. Flex: up to 2 hours before. Restricted discount deals cannot be cancelled
- Booked through Holiday Extras
- Flextras: cancel up to 2 hours before arrival for a voucher worth the full amount
- Booked direct with the airport
- Refund under the booking terms. Flex adds a full refund if the flight is cancelled at the last minute, claimed by email within 24 hours
- Booked through Holiday Extras
- The voucher can be swapped for a cash refund within 14 days of issue. Cancel 7 days or more after booking and £10 is kept back as account credit. No cash refund on the arrival date
- Booked direct with the airport
- None stated: “the price you see is the price you’ll pay”
- Booked through Holiday Extras
- None: “no hidden booking fees”
- Booked direct with the airport
- Bournemouth Airport FAQs, Bournemouth Airport car park terms, airport booking site
- Booked through Holiday Extras
- Holiday Extras Flextras terms
Holiday Extras' main Bournemouth page says its car parks come with Flextras cancellation. Its terms also cover "Saver" and "Supersaver" products: a Saver booking gets a voucher for the same product and no cash refund, and a Supersaver booking cannot be cancelled or changed at all (Holiday Extras cancellation charges). The product type is shown before payment.
How the airport's own sales and offers work
The airport has no standing discount and no code box on its booking pages: entering dates and choosing a car park shows the price for the whole stay with nothing to type in. Savings come in three ways, all set out in its own FAQs and terms:
- Sale prices. The FAQ refers to bookings made "during a sale or at a lower price". If you change the dates of such a booking and the rate has gone, "the new rate will apply".
- Restricted promotional products. Some promotional products cannot be amended, and the terms say "restricted discount deals cannot be cancelled once booked". The booking pages flag these at the point of booking.
- The newsletter. Signing up means Regional & City Airports Ltd sends "occasional emails containing exclusive airport news, discounts and promotions". The site does not say how often a parking offer is included.
The airport's advice is to "book as early as possible to secure the best rates". On 1 November 2026 its booking site had no products for the weeks of 13 to 20 March and 27 March to 3 April 2027 ("Sorry, there are no available products for these dates"), and Holiday Extras showed the 27 March week as "all sold out". Easter 2027 parking (BCP's Easter holiday runs from 26 March to 11 April 2027) was not yet on sale direct or on Holiday Extras.
Codes on voucher sites and in old posts
Voucher sites and social media posts list other Bournemouth Airport parking codes, often with expiry dates that have already passed. None of them is published by the airport, Holiday Extras or another seller of the car parks, so none is listed here. The seller's own offer page is the place to confirm whether a code is current.
Holiday Extras' offer page also gives example prices with PROMO26 of £42.24 a week in Car Park 2, £46.64 in Car Park 3 and £54.12 in Premium Car Park 1, "correct at time of writing" with no date. No search on 1 November came close: the cheapest week found was £85.80 in Car Park 2.
Frequently asked questions
Can I use PROMO26 on the airport's own booking site?
No. PROMO26 is a Holiday Extras code, and the airport's booking pages show no box to enter one when you choose dates and a car park. The 12% only applies to a booking made with Holiday Extras.
Does any code work for turning up without a booking?
No. Codes and sale prices apply to pre-booked parking only. Car Park 2 is the only car park that takes drive-up cars, at £30 for 4 to 12 hours, £50 for 12 to 24 hours and £50 for each extra 24 hours (Bournemouth Airport car park tariff).
Is there an NHS or blue light discount?
None is published. The airport's car parking pages, FAQs and terms mention no NHS, armed forces or blue light rate, and Holiday Extras' Bournemouth discount page offers PROMO26 to everyone rather than to a particular group (both checked 1 November 2026).
Does the code cover the £8 drop-off charge?
No. The Express Drop-off/Pick-up area is paid at the barrier, and the airport's booking site only takes stays of 24 hours or more, so there is nothing to apply a code to. The airport drop-off page has the charges.